Skip to content

Leadership Council

In 2019, a leadership council was formed by five friends of the Litchfield Land Trust to ensure reliable annual contributions to sustain LLT in its mission.
​In 2021, those pledges totaled more than $50,000 toward our operating budget.

Oak  – $10,000/year
Peter & Eileen Litwin

Maple – $5,000/year
Peter & Susan Aziz

John & Lynn Fulkerson
DJ & Teresa Jenson
Creelea & Anthony Pangaro
Bruce Schnitzer & Alexandra Champalimaud

Birch – $2,500/year
Armand & Laura Della Monica
Chris & Megwin Hoopes
Harvey Hubbell & Stephanie Weaver
Cindy & Michael Italiaander
Marie McFadden
Jim & Bette Wu

On behalf of the Board of Directors of the Litchfield Land Trust and all who enjoy open space in Litchfield, we thank our Council members for their generosity toward our mission of preserving and protecting land forever.

To become a member our our Leadership Council, please send an email of interest to [email protected]. One of our Directors would be pleased to talk with you further about this exclusive opportunity to partner with us in conservation. 

P.O. Box 712
28 Russell Street
​Litchfield, CT 06759

Subsribe to our Monthly Newsletter